Clubs

Student Clubs & Organizations are an important part of student life. Clubs, Organizations, and Athletics are open to all interested students with the exception of the honor societies. Don’t see a club that interests you? Make a new campus club! Come by Student Activities for more information!

Clubs & Organizations 2014-2015

Associated Students of Grays Harbor College
Advisor: Aaron Tuttle (e) aaron.tuttle@ghc.edu (p) 538-4078
Meeting Time/Location: Wednesdays 9:00 am in the Student Life Conference room

Gay Straight Alliance (GSA)
Advisor: Jennifer Gillies (e) jgillies@ghc.edu (p) 538-4155
Meeting Time/Location: Fridays 1:00pm-3:00pm in the Student Life Conference room

Grays Harbor Activities Board
Advisor: Jamie Kwiatkowski (e) jamie.kwiatkowski@ghc.edu (p) 538-2527
Meeting Time/Location: Fridays at 12:00pm in the Student Life Conference Room

Japanese Media Club
Advisor: Chelsey York (e) chelsey.york@ghc.edu (p) 538-4080
Meeting Time/Location: TBA

Leaves of Yggdrasil
Advisors: Michael Aukland (e) michael.aukland@ghc.edu (p) 538-4122

Meeting Time/Location: Student Life Conference Room 

Natural Resources Club
Advisor: Todd Bates, (e) tbates@ghc.edu (p) 538-2517
Meeting Time/Location: TBA

Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society
Advisors: Dr. James Neiworth (e) jneiworth@ghc.edu (p) 538-4141 
Meeting Time/Location: Wednesdays  10:00am in 1512 

Student Nurses Association
Advisor: Julie Miller (e) jmiller@ghc.edu (p) 538-4075
Meeting Time/Location: Varies Contact Julie Miller at jmiller@ghc.edu

Table Top Gaming Club
Adivsor: Tom Kuester (e) tkuester@ghc.edu (p) 538-4197
Meeting Time/Location Wednesdays 2:00pm-5:00pm room 2255

Tyee Service Club
Adivsor: Laurie Chesterman (e) lchester@ghc.edu (p) 538-4100