Clubs

Student Clubs & Organizations are an important part of student life. Clubs, Organizations, and Athletics are open to all interested students with the exception of the honor societies. Don’t see a club that interests you? Make a new campus club! Come by Student Activities for more information!

Clubs & Organizations 2014-2015

American Indian & Alaskan Natives Club
Advisor: Gary Arthur (e) garthur@ghc.edu (p) 538-4209
Meeting Time/Location:

Associated Students of Grays Harbor College
Advisor: Aaron Tuttle (e) aaron.tuttle@ghc.edu (p) 538-4078
Meeting Time/Location: 8:00 am in the Student Life Conference room

Gay Straight Alliance (GSA)
Advisor: Jennifer Gillies (e) jgillies@ghc.edu (p) 538-4155
Meeting Time/Location:

Grays Harbor Activities Board
Advisor: Jamie Kwiatkowski (e) jamie.kwiatkowski@ghc.edu (p) 538-2527
Meeting Time/Location:

Japanese Media Club
Advisor: Sarah Gillies-Alvarez (e) sarah.gillies-alvarez@ghc.edu (p) 538-4055
Meeting Time/Location:

Multicultural Club
Advisors: Kathy Barker (e) kathy.barker@ghc.edu (p) 538-2516 

Meeting Time/Location:

Natural Resources Club
Advisor: Todd Bates, (e) tbates@ghc.edu (p) 538-2517
Meeting Time/Location:

Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society
Advisors: Dr. James Neiworth (e) jneiworth@ghc.edu (p) 538-4141 & Jim Sorenson (e) jsorense@ghc.edu (p) 538-4049
Meeting Time/Location: Thursdays at 8:00 am in the Choker Dinning room 

Student Nurses Association
Advisor: Julie Miller (e) jmiller@ghc.edu (p) 538-4075
Meeting Time/Location: Varies Contact Julie Miller at jmiller@ghc.edu

Table Top Gaming Club
Adivsor: Tom Kuester (e) tkuester@ghc.edu (p) 538-4197
Meeting TIme/Location:

Tyee Service Club
Adivsor: Laurie Chesterman (e) lchester@ghc.edu (p) 538-4100